Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@liputanid.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@liputanid.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@liputanid.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@liputanid.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@liputanid.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@liputanid.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@liputanid.com)