Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Hendrik Marsetyo (marsetyohendrik@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Heru (bambang@liputanid.com)
Lukman Manarul (lukman@liputanid.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Simatupang (rudi@liputanid.com)
Eko Budianto (eko@liputanid.com)
Rendi Raharjo (rendi@liputanid.com)
Firman Wahyu (firman@liputanid.com)